Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Lisa Carney | Chair
Agency Owner
Lisa Carney Retail Agency, LLC

Chuck Garrity  | 1st Vice Chair
Death of the Fox Brewing Company

Tim Guim | Treasurer
PCH Technologies

Dr. Patricia Claghorn | Secretary
Dean of Business Studies
Rowan College of South Jersey

Genevieve Witt | Vice Chair
Director of Project Development
BWM Construction, LLC

William Hoffman | Vice Chair
Hoffman’s Exterminating Co.

Michael Pallozzi | Immediate Past Chair
HFM Investment Advisors, LLC

Board Members

Leandra Acetti
VP Healthcare & Commercial Lending
Republic Bank

Michelle Shirey
Executive Director
GC Economic Development

Greg Carlisle
Senior Vice President
TD Bank

Linda Galella, Esq.
Parker McCay P.A.

Steve Graham
Graham Communications
Graham Communications

David McDevitt
Senior VP Information Technology & Security
South Jersey Federal Credit Union

Kathy Scullin
VP Marketing & Public Relations
Inspira Health Network 

Lisa Morina
VP Marketing & External Affairs
Jefferson Health New Jersey

Gloucester County Chamber of Commerce

Facebook Twitter Instagram Linkedin Youtube

@ 2021 Gloucester County Chamber of Commerce (New Jersey). All Rights Reserved | Web Design by Corpro Systems
205 Rowan Boulevard Glassboro, NJ 08028 Phone: (856) 881-6560